Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | About Us | Terms of Service | Home RSS
 
 
 

Main Telephone Numbers


Main Number
515-574-4451
Toll-Free Number
800-622-6613 ext 451
Fax Number
515-574-4448

Publisher

Larry Bushman
lbushman@messengernews.net
515-574-4434

News Department

Kriss Nelson, News Editor
editor@farm-news.com
515-573-2141 ext 453
Darcy Maulsby
Staff Writer
Clayton Rye
Staff Writer
Doug Clough
Staff Writer
Dave DeValois
Staff Writer
Robyn Kruger
Staff Writer

Display Advertising

Dana Lantz, Advertising Manager
dlantz@farm-news.com
(National Accounts)
800-622-6613 ext 450
Wendy Mills, Account Executive
wmills@farm-news.com
(Central Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 447
Randy Sells, Account Executive
rsells@farm-news.com
(Western Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 421
Todd Wood, Account Executive
twood@farm-news.com
(Eastern Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 518

Classified Advertising

Christine Johnson, Classified Coordinator
cjohnson@farm-news.com
800-622-6613 ext 451
Circulation

Grant Gibbons, Circulation Director
515-573-2141 ext 409

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web